Samples & Assays Subcommittee

Members

TBD TBD CHAIR
Ana Fernandez-Sesma ana.sesma@mssm.edu
Rafael Fenutria rafael.fenutria@mssm.edu
Tobias Kollman Tobias.Kollmann@telethonkids.org.au
Ruth Montgomery ruth.montgomery@yale.edu
Vijay Pandurangan vijay@lji.org
Bali Pulendran bpulend@emory.edu
Kinga Smolen Kinga.Smolen@childrens.harvard.edu
Richard Scheuermann rscheuermann@jcvi.org
Peter Sims pas2182@cumc.columbia.edu
Hanno Steen Hanno.Steen@childrens.harvard.edu
Lewis Lanier Lewis.Lanier@ucsf.edu
Glenda Canderan glenda.canderan@case.edu
Stefan Kappe stefan.kappe@cidresearch.org
Steve DeRosa sderosa@fredhutch.org
Tara Sigdel tara.sigdel@ucsf.edu
Rafael Fenutria rafael.fenutria@mssm.edu
Benoit Fatou benoit.fatou@childrens.harvard.edu
Monica Cappelletti MCappelletti@mednet.ucla.edu