Samples & Assays Subcommittee

Members

Adeeb Rahman adeeb.rahman@mssm.edu CHAIR
Ana Fernandez-Sesma ana.sesma@mssm.edu
Bob Hancock bob@hancocklab.com
Tobias Kollman tkollmann@cw.bc.ca
Ruth Montgomery ruth.montgomery@yale.edu
Vijay Pandurangan vijay@lji.org
Bali Pulendran bpulend@emory.edu
Irene Ramos irene.ramos-lopez@mssm.edu
Richard Scheuermann rscheuermann@jcvi.org
Peter Sims pas2182@cumc.columbia.edu
Hanno Steen Hanno.Steen@childrens.harvard.edu