Clinical Research Subcommittee

Members

Nadine Rouphael NROUPHA@emory.edu CHAIR
Evan Anderson evanderson@emory.edu
Linda Bockenstedt linda.bockenstedt@yale.edu
Adam Griesemer adg2101@cumc.columbia.edu
Eva Harris eharris@berkeley.com
Beate Kampmann b.kampmann@imperial.ac.uk
Anita van den Biggelaar Anita.VanDenBiggelaar@telethonkids.org.au
Aneesh Mehta aneesh.mehta@emory.edu
Alex Sette alex@lji.org
Albert Shaw albert.shaw@yale.edu
Daniela Weiskopf dweiskopf@lji.org
Steven Wolinsky swolinsky@icloud.com
Emmanuel Zorn ez2184@cumc.columbia.edu