Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Subcommittee

Members

Bjoern Peters bpeters@lji.org CHAIR
John Aitchison John.aitchison@seattlechildrens.org
Joann Arce joann.arce@childrens.harvard.edu
David Elashoff DElashoff@mednet.ucla.edu
Aris Floratos af2202@cumc.columbia.edu
Slim Fourati slim.fourati@emory.edu
Raphael Gottardo rgottard@fredhutch.org
Jay Greenbaum jgbaum@lji.org
Zeynep Gumus zeynep.gumus@mssm.edu
Thomas Hagan tlhagan@stanford.edu
Nick Haining wnhaining@gmail.com
Andrew Kasarkis andrew.kasarskis@mssm.edu
Dmitri Kazmin dmitri.kazmin@gmail.com
Eunyoung Kim e-kim@northwestern.edu)
Steven Kleinstein steven.kleinstein@yale.edu
Smita Krishnaswamy smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Al Ozonoff Al.Ozonoff@childrens.harvard.edu
Bali Pulendran bpulend@stanford.edu
Yufeng Shen ys2411@cumc.columbia.edu
Marina Sirota Marina.Sirota@ucsf.edu
Scott Tebbutt Scott.Tebbutt@hli.ubc.ca
John Tsang john.tsang@nih.gov
Peter Wilkinson peter.wilkinson@case.edu
Steven Wolinsky s-wolinsky@northwestern.edu
Jun Zhu jun.zhu@mssm.edu