Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Subcommittee

Members

Bjoern Peters bpeters@lji.org CHAIR
Aris Floratos af2202@cumc.columbia.edu
Raphael Gottardo rgottard@fredhutch.org
Jay Greenbaum jgbaum@lji.org
Thomas Hagan tlhagan@emory.edu
Nick Haining wnhaining@gmail.com
Andrew Kasarkis andrew.kasarskis@mssm.edu
Dmitri Kazmin dmitri.kazmin@gmail.com
Steven Kleinstein steven.kleinstein@yale.edu
Smita Krishnaswamy smita.krishnaswamy@yale.edu
Al Ozonoff Al.Ozonoff@childrens.harvard.edu
Bali Pulendran bpulend@emory.edu
Yufeng Shen ys2411@cumc.columbia.edu
Scott Tebbutt Scott.Tebbutt@hli.ubc.ca
Jun Zhu jun.zhu@mssm.edu